Komanda

Aurelija Grikinaitė

Klientų aptarnavimo vadybininkė


+370 633 95233

aurelija@gsp.lt

Orinta Bagdzevičienė

Klientų aptarnavimo vadybininkė


+370 640 22122

orinta@gsp.lt

Eglė Venclovaitė

Klientų aptarnavimo vadybininkė


+370 608 05099

egle.v@gsp.lt

Robertas Poškus

Klientų aptarnavimo vadybininkas


+370 679 61116

robertas@gsp.lt

Martynas Žigas

Klientų aptarnavimo vadybininkas


+370 698 77335

martynas@gsp.lt

Ieva Musteikytė

Klientų aptarnavimo vadybininkė


+370 647 34448

ieva@gsp.lt

Justina Šustickė

Klientų aptarnavimo vadybininkė


+370 637 64797

justina@gsp.lt

Susisiekite tiesiogiai